Finally Australia has been defeated New Zealand and won the International Cricket Council World Cup 2015.


In the match played in Melbourne Australia’s ground New Zealand won the toss and decided to bat first versus Australia, so in the first over Brendon McCullum (captain) was bowled by Mitchell Starcn without scoring a single run, New Zealand has second loss in contract with the 33 collective score, when Martin Guptil scored 15 runs and was been haunted of Maxwell, while Kane Williamson was the third player who was catch out by Johnson hence his own bowl, on that occasion New Zealand’s 3 wickets had been fallen, but Rose Taylor and Grant Elliot played a responsible inning and brought teams total 150, rather Rose Taylor was caught out behind the wicket by Haddin on Faulkner bowl, while on next bowl Corey Anderson was out without score a single run, and in a next over Luke Ronchi was given catch on slip to Michael Clarke, Daniel Vettori scored 9 and was cleaned bowled by Johnson, one side wickets were fallen, while another side Grant Elliot was competed bowlers and he was out by Faulkner on 83, when team total was 182, James Henry was been the third haunt of Johnson, while after the addition of a single score Tim Soothe was run out by Maxwell and finished the game of Kiwis, the all team of New Zealand was went back to pavilion on the collective score of 182, by Australian side Michel Johnson and James Faulkner took 2, 2 wickets, while Mitchell Starc was out two players one wicket was been the part of Maxwell and kiwi player was run out.

Another side Australian players played a responsible inning the first opener David Warner scored 45 on 46 bowls and been haunt of Matt Henry, rather Aaron Finch was went to pavilion without score a single run rather the Captain of Australian team was out by Matt Henry on 74 scores played 72 bowls, hit 10 fours and single1 six, Steven Smith opener was still not out and played aggressive inning scored 55 runs, Shane Watson was scored 2 runs on 5 bowls.

Shane Watson and Steven Smith were remained not out rather New Zealand bowlers Trent Boult got a single wicket while Matt Henry got 2 wickets. At last Australia has been won 5 World’s Cup.